First a Virus, Now This!

Well, I’ve recovered from the virus, but this morning the dog pulled me off my feet, literally. I sprained my right wrist. Typing with a brace on is difficult and a bit painful at times so I’m officially on a one week (hopefully less) hiatus from this blog starting now. I’m sure my loyal readers, both of them, will be disappointed. 🙂

I’m still reading a-plenty about all things skeptical and rational so I’m sure I’ll have much to write about upon my return.

Until then, be well, and don’t let the stupid get you down!

One thought on “First a Virus, Now This!

Leave a Reply

