Smart-blind: When You Are Too Stupid To See How Stupid You Really Are

I read a great blog post (I strongly recommend that you read it!)that talks about the Dunning-Kruger effect that she calls smart-blind. I really love this term and I think I’m going to start using it a lot because it seems to apply to a lot of people out there.

Basically, if you are smart-blind, you are so incompetent that your very incompetence keeps you from seeing just how incompetent you really are.

Read it!

Leave a Reply

