Freethinking For Dummies Media

I’ve opened an account at tumblr.com as an adjunct to this blog, mainly because I can embed video links in the blog entries there, which I have to pay extra for at wordpress. I’m not planning on moving my entire blog there because I have the freethinkingfordummiesl.com domain associated with the wordpress blog and because I like the layout of wordpress much better than tumblr. At tumblr you have to pay extra for the really good and useful themes. I like having all my blogrolls, categories, tags, and RSS stuff on the main page. Tumblr, from what I can see, doesn’t have that. So any media I want to share, I’ll post there and link to it from here.

Leave a Reply

