Happy Zombie Weekend!

PZ Myers has a link to a great a story about what he calls, first Zombie Uprising of 33AD.  It is smart, funny, and oh so topical.  PZ also calls this weekend Zombie Weekend, hence my wishing everyone a Happy Zombie Weekend.

I also found this great artwork that combines those two paragons of Easter, Jesus and The Easter Bunny.   You probably know how I feel about those two; both myths, both just as implausible.  I think the two items above can say more about my feelings about Easter than my words could.  Enjoy!

7 thoughts on “Happy Zombie Weekend!

  1. I’m going with the Easter Bunny this year. Complete with dying eggs with the little ones. And chocolate in a basket with fake grass. *nod* No zombies.

Leave a Reply

